Contact

GOT A QUESTION?

We’re here to help and answer any question you might have. We look forward to hearing from you.

Phone: 1-403-282-5011
Fax: 1-403-289-7313

       

How to Find PREP

Woodridge PREP Centre

2004 – 12 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB
T2N 1J7

Staff & Volunteers

Name
Position
E-mail
Extension

Allen, Stephanie

Currently on maternity leave

sallen@prepprogram.ca

123

Blakney, Krissy

OT

kblakney@prepprogram.ca

132

Copithorne, Katie

Reading Team Lead

kcopithorne@prepprogram.ca

127

Doram, Kim

OT Team Lead

kdoram@prepprogram.ca

132

Dziepak, Madeline

OT Assistant

mdziepak@prepprogram.ca

Hoang, Huoang

SLP

hhoang@prepprogram.ca

109

Khaira, Navdeep

Family Support & Program Coordinator

nkhaira@prepprogram.ca

130

Lough, Emily

SLP

elough@prepprogram.ca

134

Lunan, Chelsea

Reading Instructor

clunan@prepprogram.ca

136

Martineau, Hannah

Reading Instructor

hmartineau@prepprogram.ca

136

Mazurkewich, Janna

SLP

jmazurkewich@prepprogram.ca

101

Nelson, Trish

SLP Assistant

tnelson@prepprogram.ca

Pentney, Natalie

Education Support Coordinator

npentney@prepprogram.ca

124

Radford, Darci

Lead Education Assistant

dradford@prepprogram.ca

Schulte, Roxane

Family Support Liaison

rshulte@prepprogram.ca

122

Shipton, Mary

Office Manager/Accounting Assistant

mshipton@prepprogram.ca

113

Slater, Curtis

Executive Director

cslater@prepprogram.ca

110

Turner, Marissa

ECS Coordinator

mturner@prepprogram.ca

117

Tyler, Jenny

SLP Assistant

jtyler@prepprogram.ca

121

Woodward, Amy

Director of Finance & Operations

awoodward@prepprogram.ca

107

Volunteer with Us

Help make a difference in the lives of individuals with Down syndrome and their families. For volunteer opportunities please contact us.