Contact

GOT A QUESTION?

We’re here to help and answer any question you might have. We look forward to hearing from you.

Phone: 1-403-282-5011
Fax: 1-403-289-7313

       

How to Find PREP

Woodridge PREP Centre

2004 – 12 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB
T2N 1J7

Staff & Volunteers

Name
Position
E-mail
Extension

Allen, Stephanie

Communications & Events Coordinator

sallen@prepprogram.ca

123

Bielecki, Shawna

Child Development Facilitator

sbielecki@prepprogram.ca

Blakney, Krissy

OT

kblakney@prepprogram.ca

132

Bowley, Jennifer

ECS Teacher

jbowley@prepprogram.ca

Brady, Kaitlin

Child Development Facilitator

kbrady@prepprogram.ca

Copithorne, Katie

Reading Team Lead

kcopithorne@prepprogram.ca

127

Cowie, Brianne

Child Development Facilitator

bcowie@prepprogram.ca

Doram, Kim

OT Team Lead

kdoram@prepprogram.ca

133

Hoang, Huong

SLP

hhoang@prepprogram.ca

109

Khaira, Navdeep

Family Support & Program Coordinator

nkhaira@prepprogram.ca

130

Lau, Natalie

Early Learning Instructor & Child Development Facilitator

nlau@prepprogram.ca

Lough, Emily

SLP

elough@prepprogram.ca

134

Lunan, Chelsea

Reading Instructor

clunan@prepprogram.ca

136

Martineau, Hannah

Reading Instructor

hmartineau@prepprogram.ca

136

Mazurkewich, Janna

Lead SLP

jmazurkewich@prepprogram.ca

101

Pentney, Natalie

Education Support Lead & Teen Teacher

npentney@prepprogram.ca

124

Poole, Stephanie

Psychologist

spoole@prepprogram.ca

Radford, Darci

Child Development Facilitator

dradford@prepprogram.ca

Real, Allison

Reading Instructor

areal@prepprogram.ca

Ross, Nancy

SLP

nross@prepprogram.ca

Schulte, Roxane

Family Support Liaison

rshulte@prepprogram.ca

122

Sereda, Kaitlyn

Physiotherapist

ksereda@prepprogram.ca

Shipton, Mary

Office Manager/Accounting Assistant

mshipton@prepprogram.ca

113

Sigfusson, Tannis

Family Support Liaison

tsigfusson@prepprogram.ca

117

Slater, Curtis

Executive Director

cslater@prepprogram.ca

110

Stein, Nicole

OT

nstein@prepprogram.ca

Turner, Marissa

On Maternity Leave

mturner@prepprogram.ca

Tyler, Jenny

Teen & SLP Assistant

jtyler@prepprogram.ca

133

Wong, Julie

Child Development Facilatator

jwong@prepprogram.ca

Woodward, Amy

Director of Finance & Operations

awoodward@prepprogram.ca

107

Volunteer with Us

Help make a difference in the lives of individuals with Down syndrome and their families. For volunteer opportunities please contact us.