Contact

GOT A QUESTION?

We’re here to help and answer any question you might have. We look forward to hearing from you.

    Phone: 1-403-282-5011
    Fax: 1-403-289-7313

           

    How to Find PREP

    Woodridge PREP Centre

    2004 – 12 Avenue NW
    Calgary, AB
    T2N 1J7

    Staff & Volunteers

    Name
    Position
    E-mail
    Extension

    Bielecki, Shawna

    Child Development Facilitator

    sbielecki@prepprogram.ca

    Bowley, Jennifer

    ECS Teacher

    jbowley@prepprogram.ca

    111

    Brady, Kaitlin

    Child Development Facilitator

    kbrady@prepprogram.ca

    Cameron, Sara

    Child Development Facilitator

    scameron@prepprogram.ca

    Cheng, Lori

    Reading Assistant

    lcheng@prepprogram.ca

    Garrido, Robyn

    Child Development Facilitator

    Golightly, Sandra

    Database Assistant

    sgolightly@prepprogram.ca

    119

    Hoang, Huong

    SLP

    hhoang@prepprogram.ca

    109

    Hogan, Kathleen

    OT

    khogan@prepprogram.ca

    105

    Hurley, Kari-Ann

    Child Development Facilitator

    khurley@prepprogram.ca

    Khaira, Navdeep

    Family Support & Program Coordinator

    nkhaira@prepprogram.ca

    130

    Knibb Brekke, Heather

    Child Development Facilitator

    hknibbbrekke@prepprogram.ca

    Kolodziej, Julie

    SLP

    jkolodziej@prepprogram.ca

    103

    Lau, Natalie

    Early Learning Instructor & Child Development Facilitator

    nlau@prepprogram.ca

    112

    LeVangie, Rochelle

    Behaviour Therapist

    rlevangie@prepprogram.ca

    116

    Lunan, Chelsea

    Reading Instructor

    clunan@prepprogram.ca

    136

    Martineau, Hannah

    Reading Instructor

    hmartineau@prepprogram.ca

    106

    Mazurkewich, Janna

    Lead SLP

    jmazurkewich@prepprogram.ca

    101

    McFarlane, Nicole

    Child Development Facilitator

    nmcfarlane@prepprogram.ca

    Nasr, Rachel

    Child Development Facilitator

    rnasr@prepprogram.ca

    Pauls, Kari

    Communications Coordinator

    kpauls@prepprogram.ca

    120

    Pentney, Natalie

    Education Support Lead & Teen Teacher

    npentney@prepprogram.ca

    124

    Ravvin, Mitchell

    Fund Development Coordinator

    mravvin@prepprogram.ca

    118

    Real, Allison

    Reading Instructor

    areal@prepprogram.ca

    102

    Sawchyn, Jennifer

    Child Development Facilitator

    jsawchyn@prepprogram.ca

    103

    Scherger, Shannon

    Child Development Facilitator

    sscherger@prepprogram.ca

    Schmidt, Mackenzie

    SLP

    mschmidt@prepprogram.ca

    115

    Schulte, Roxane

    Family Support Liaison

    rshulte@prepprogram.ca

    122

    Sereda, Kaitlyn

    Physiotherapist

    ksereda@prepprogram.ca

    104

    Shipton, Mary

    Office Manager/Accounting Assistant

    mshipton@prepprogram.ca

    113

    Slater, Curtis

    Executive Director

    cslater@prepprogram.ca

    110

    Thrasher, Kaitlyn

    OT

    kbrockington@prepprogram.ca

    117

    Tyler, Jenny

    Teen & SLP Assistant

    jtyler@prepprogram.ca

    133

    Woodward, Amy

    Director of Finance & Operations

    awoodward@prepprogram.ca

    107

    Volunteer with Us

    Help make a difference in the lives of individuals with Down syndrome and their families. For volunteer opportunities please contact us.