Staff & Volunteers

Name

Position

Email

Extension

Bielecki, Shawna

Child Development Facilitator

sbielecki@prepprogram.ca

Bowley, Jennifer

ECS Teacher

jbowley@prepprogram.ca

111

Brady, Kaitlin

Child Development Facilitator

kbrady@prepprogram.ca

Copithorne, Katie

Reading Team Lead

kcopithorne@prepprogram.ca

127

Cowie, Brianne

Child Development Facilitator

bcowie@prepprogram.ca

Doram, Kim

OT Team Lead

kdoram@prepprogram.ca

132

Hoang, Huong

SLP

hhoang@prepprogram.ca

109

Hogan, Kathleen

OT

khogan@prepprogram.ca

105

Khaira, Navdeep

Family Support & Program Coordinator

nkhaira@prepprogram.ca

130

Knibb Brekke, Heather

Child Development Facilitator

hknibbbrekke@prepprogram.ca

Lau, Natalie

Early Learning Instructor & Child Development Facilitator

nlau@prepprogram.ca

112

Lough, Emily

SLP

elough@prepprogram.ca

134

Lunan, Chelsea

Reading Instructor

clunan@prepprogram.ca

136

Martineau, Hannah

Reading Instructor

hmartineau@prepprogram.ca

106

Mazurkewich, Janna

Lead SLP

jmazurkewich@prepprogram.ca

101

McFarlane, Nicole

Child Development Facilitator

nmcfarlane@prepprogram.ca

Northey, Ashley

Child Development Facilitator

anorthey@prepprogram.ca

Pentney, Natalie

Education Support Lead & Teen Teacher

npentney@prepprogram.ca

124

Poole, Stephanie

Psychologist

spoole@prepprogram.ca

103

Real, Allison

Reading Instructor

areal@prepprogram.ca

102

Schulte, Roxane

Family Support Liaison

rshulte@prepprogram.ca

122

Sereda, Kaitlyn

Physiotherapist

ksereda@prepprogram.ca

104

Shipton, Mary

Office Manager/Accounting Assistant

mshipton@prepprogram.ca

113

Slater, Curtis

Executive Director

cslater@prepprogram.ca

110

Stein, Nicole

OT

nstein@prepprogram.ca

139

Turner, Marissa

On Maternity Leave

mturner@prepprogram.ca

Tyler, Jenny

Teen & SLP Assistant

jtyler@prepprogram.ca

133

Wong, Julie

On Maternity Leave

jwong@prepprogram.ca

Woodward, Amy

Director of Finance & Operations

awoodward@prepprogram.ca

107

Volunteer with Us

Help make a difference in the lives of individuals with Down syndrome and their families. For volunteer opportunities please contact us.